Hellsing OVA Series OST BLACK DOG


Hellsing (ヘルシング, Herushingu) is a Japanese animated television series based on on Kouta Hirano's manga series of the same name. The series is directed by Umanosuke Iida, from a screenplay by Chiaki Konaka, and produced by the GONZO animation studio.

Hellsing was broadcast on Japan's Fuji Television from October 10, 2001 to January 16, 2002, totaling 13 episodes.


  1. "The Undead"
  2. "Club M"
  3. "Sword Dancer"
  4. "Innocent as a Human"
  5. "Brotherhood"
  6. "Dead Zone"
  7. "Duel"
  8. "Kill House"
  9. "Red Rose Vertigo"
  10. "Master of Monster"
  11. "Transcend Force"
  12. "Total Destruction"
  13. "Hellfire"